Lent_Easter_2

2018

Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 14
Services with Ashes
6:30 a.m. and 4:00 PM
Masses with Ashes
8:00 and 11:30 AM, 7:30 PM

Daily Mass
M-F – 8:00 and 11:30 AM

Stations of the Cross
Every Friday through March 23 – 7:30 PM
Good Friday – March 30 – 12 Noon

Stations of the Cross with Children
Wednesday, March 28 – 3:30 PM

Lenten Evenings of Peace and Friendship
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, March 20
7:30 PM in the Chapel

Taize Prayer Service
Wednesday Evenings – 7:30 PM – Church
February 28, March 7, 14, 21
Good Friday, March 30 – 7:30 PM – Church

Evening Prayer
Thursdays, 7:30 PM  in the Chapel
March 1- March 8 – March 15

Solemn Evening Prayer with
Exposition/Adoration
7:30 PM  in the Chapel
Thursday, February 22
Thursday, March 22

Reconciliation
Every Saturday in the Church
11:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

Parish Lenten Reconciliation Service
  Monday, March 12, 7:30 PM
at St. Peter’s

Women’s Cornerstone
Friday, March 9 – Saturday, March 10

Men’s Cornerstone
Friday, March 23 – Saturday, March 24

 

 

Palm Sunday – March 25
Blessing of Palms at all Masses
Saturday – 5:30 PM
Sunday – 8:00 AM, 9:30 AM, 11:00 AM, 12:30 PM

Chrism Mass – March 26
Cathedral Basilica of the Sacred Heart – 8:00 PM

March 26, 27, 28
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Masses 8:00 AM, 11:30 AM

March 28 – Wednesday
Stations of the Cross for Children – 3:30 PM

Holy Thursday – March 29
Morning Prayer – 9:00 AM
Midday Prayer – 11:30 AM
Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper with
Procession of the Blessed Sacrament at 7:30 PM
Adoration until Midnight

Good Friday – March 30
Morning Prayer – 9:00 AM
Stations of the Cross – 12 Noon
Celebration of the Lord’s Passion with Veneration of the Cross
And Holy Communion at 3:00 PM
  Taize Service at 7:30 PM

 

Holy Saturday – March 31
Morning Prayer – 9:00 AM
Easter Food Blessing – 1:00 PM (Chapel)
Easter Vigil Mass of the Resurrection – 8:00 PM

Easter Sunday Masses – April 1
8:00 AM, 9:30 AM, 11:00 AM, 12:30 PM

Monday – April 2
One Mass Only – 9:00 AM

♦ ♦ ♦

Parish Office:
Closed Holy Thursday, March 29
Closed Good Friday, March 30
Open Holy Saturday, March 31
Closed Easter Sunday, April 1
Closed Monday, April 2