Staff Directory
To use a Contact Form, click here.

  Served by:
Pastor Rev. Michael J. Sheehan
Parochial Vicar Rev. Camilo E. Cruz
Parochial Vicar Rev. Andrew Jung
Weekend Assistant
Msgr. Thomas P. Nydegger  
Deacon Edward J. Bowen
Deacon Andrew J. Golden
Deacon Paul Kazanecki
Principal, St. Peter Academy James J. McCarthy
Pastoral Associate for Adult Formation Christine Black
Director of Music Ministry James Gregory
Cantor Vincent McHale  
Youth Ministers Elizabeth & Nick Belfiore
Trustees Ted Grybowski
Frances Sbrocco
Parish Office
Assistant to the Pastor Jane Daly
Receptionist Theresa Bruno
Parish Nurse,
Sick & Homebound
Donna Grotheer
Business Manager
Joan Daly
Bulletin Rosemarie Jasko
Parish Calendar Jane Daly
Website Rosemarie Jasko
Facility / Maintenance Mike Hroncich
 Office of Faith Formation
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation
 Eileen Hanrahan
GIFT Coordinator
 Patty Almberg
Administrative Assistant
 Maryann Zoppi
  Ministries Email Directory
Pastoral Council of Ministries David Ashley (Chair)
Allison Faustini-Crouch (Co-Vice Chair)
Linda Hodges (Co-Vice Chair)
Small Christian Communities
David Ashley
Eucharistic Ministers
Marge Stafford
Children Altar Servers Pui Ng
Food Pantry Joan Daly
Advocacy for Peace & Justice
Marianne Conway
Pre-Cana Alyssa Robosio
CYO Basketball Colin Quinn